Welcome to a new year and new beginnings! Start off the new year right, with a bounce in your step.  Join DJ XTC for your bi-weekly uplifting journey into the best in vocal and progressive trance in this exclusive 2 hour show.  This episode features new tracks from DJ T.H. & Deirdre McLaughlin, Somna & Sarah Russell, O.B.M Notion Feat. That Girl & D72 and more. Stream or download today.


Track List:

01. BT - Walk Into the Water
02. DJ T.H. & Deirdre McLaughlin - Rain Onto Me (extended mix)
03. Somna & Sarah Russell - Story Untold (Cold Rush & Steve Allen Remix)
04. Roman Sand - Waterfalls
05. Alex Byrka & Hoenir V - Anywhere Near You (Extended Mix)
06. Mauro Picotto - Pulsar ( Ben Van Gosh Extended Remix)
07. Clay C - This Is It (Extended)
08. Traveller - Bright Sign (Talla 2XLC Extended Remix)
09. O.B.M Notion Feat. That Girl & D72 - In My Heart (Richard Durand Extended Remix)
10. Sneijder & Cate Kanell - Letting Me Go (Stargazers Extended Mix)
11. Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward - Run To Me (Extended Mix)
12. Rydex - Persefona (Extended Mix)
13. SoundLift, RedSound & Cathy Burton - Empty Echoing (Stargazers Extended Mix)
14. Chris Jennings ft Kym Marsh - Today (Extended Mix)
15. Dash Berlin - Oceans (Robbie Seed Remix Extended)
16. Peter Miethig - Shining Horizon (Extended DJ Mix)
17. Susana - Only Summer Knows (Original Mix)
18. Paul Denton & Audrey Gallagher - Beneath The Stars (Sneijder Extended Remix)
19. Dave Horne & Econu - Occlusion (Original Mix)
20. Masaru Hinaiji Feat Tsuku - Ocean Blue
21. Midnight Evolution - Set Me Free (Extended Mix)


Listen and subscribe to Global Trance Sessions on the following apps:


Global Trance Sessions on iHeart Radio








Share | Download