Track List:

01. Fragma - Toca me (Inpetto 2008 remix)
02. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
03. Marlo feat. Kristin Marlo - Is It Real (Summer Mix)
04. Alessandra Roncone - What Makes You Feel Alive (Extended Mix)
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Explorer (Extended Mix)
06. Derek Palmer and Thomas Nikki- Future City (Extended Mix)
07. Jordan Tobias - Your Destiny (Extended Mix)
08. Dan Lir - Summer Emotions (Tycoos Remix)
09. Xijaro and Pitch With Paipy - Evija (Extended Mix)
10. N-sking - The Wings of Awakening (Original Mix)
11. Josephali - Miracle (Original Mix)
12. Braulio Stefield and Sharon Valerona - Call Me Back To You (Extended Mix)
13. Kaimo K - Counterpart (Extended Mix)
14. Greg Dusten - Stay Forever (Extended Mix)
15. Walsh and Mcauley feat. Antonia Lucas - Sea of Lights (Simon Pitt Remix)
16. Rowan Van Beckhoven - Arctic (Extended Mix)
17. Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Come Alive (Robbie Seed Extended Remix)
18. Adam Taylor - Lost in Paradise (Extended Mix)
19. Aly & Fila With Plumb - Somebody Loves You (Extended Mix) 
20. Jordan Tobias - Veritas (Extended Mix)
21. Ryota Arai - Circular Quay (Extended Mix)


UPDATE January 17th, 2021: GTS 70 will be releasing on Friday January 22nd, at 12:00am EST.

GOOD NEWS: Global Trance Sessions will be a bi-weekly podcast starting with GTS 70, instead of a monthly podcast.

Have a safe and happy New Years Eve. Don't forget to subscribe to the podcast, through these providers:





Share | Download(Loading)